Dallas Cowboys 2017-2018 Regular Season Schedule


The reigning, defending NFC East champion Dallas Cowboys open the season on primetime at home against their archrival New York Giants. That is the start of a tough five-game stretch for the Cowboys as they take on Denver, Arizona, the L.A. Rams. and Green Bay all in a row before the first bye week.

They will host the L.A. Chargers on Thanksgiving and travel to Super Bowl runner-up Atlanta Falcons November 2.

The Cowboys play three other Sunday night games against the Chiefs, Eagles, and Raiders. The Cowboys will end their season just like they started it with a tough stretch of games against the Giants, Raiders, Seahawks, and Eagles.

2017-2018 regular season schedule

Cowboys schedule

About Author

Mass communications student at UCO. Rose State College graduate. Aspiring sports writer with a focus in basketball and football. The National Association of Black Journalists member. Writer for thesuavereport.com

%d bloggers like this: